Nine years and counting

Or fourteen, if you prefer.

As we are about to embark of season fifteen of NCIS, I trust Gibbs is still all right somewhere in South America, whether he’s been in trouble for a few hours or the four months since we left him and McGee.

NCIS - Gibbs and McGee

Not that I have been counting the weeks, nor am I having a countdown to the season start, which I believe is on September 26th.

But for today Mark Harmon is 66, which is a rather witchy number, and CultureWitch is nine. Let’s hope we can both manage another year. To be perfectly honest, it’s not only NCIS that needs to get a grip. So do I. I mean, Culture does.

Happy Birthdays to us!

One response to “Nine years and counting

Leave a Reply

