NCIS, Abby and spider web tattoos – Halloween 2011

Gibbs and Abby

NCIS exploding pumpkin © CBS

Abby

Halloween in Abby's lab

Abby

I’d say that Gibbs and Abby are not looking amused. They are probably searching for their vanishing Halloween. It’s never much good on a Monday anyway. I would guess the NCIS script-writers forgot about it this year, so I’ve picked a few photos from past seasons to make up for it.

Time for an exploding pumpkin, NCIS style.

Usually I concentrate on Abby Sciuto’s tattoos at this time of year, but by now all of you have most likely found ways of tattooing your body in some temporary way, while hoping your spider web isn’t going to run before you get home again.

I still don’t understand why there isn’t someone selling these spider webs. You could make a fortune. I’d do it myself if I knew how to make temporary tattoos.

We’ll have to look out for Halloween next year. If I’m not getting my calendar all mixed up, it should be on a Wednesday so might suit their schedule better. Who knows?

And below is a banner that I have borrowed from someone on an NCIS fan site, where  people always put together fantastic banners and screensavers.

Abby banner

(Photos © CBS)

Leave a Reply

