And this is Gunnar Wiklund singing

I left no room for his singing in that post on sitting in front of Gunnar Wiklund of the beautiful voice and the handsome face.

Here is one where we walk hand in hand:

And here he is as Sweden’s Jim Reeves:

Finally, yet another Jim Reeves song:

It’s a shame there aren’t more moving pictures recorded or saved, unlike with so many other stars. I suppose I just have to be content with my front row seat and know that I saw him live, even if he didn’t marry me.

Leave a Reply

