Another Apple

I didn’t know Manchester could stand in for New York. I also – briefly – didn’t know who Tommy Lee Jones is. Luckily someone on facebook reminded me. There are these actors whose names I always forget, and he is one of them. I neither like nor dislike him, but I have seen Men In Black.

One name I have no problem with is Dominic Cooper, who also appears to have been visiting our very own Manhattan. I don’t like him much, though. And the third name mentioned is Samuel L Jackson, who I just googled, and I think I’ve seen him before. Maybe I should get out more?

The film they are working on is Captain America: The First Avenger , and I have to admit to knowing nothing about that, either. But when I’m next in Manchester I will have to go and check out ‘Manhattan’.

One response to “Another Apple

  1. Pingback: Captain America: The First Avenger | CultureWitch

Leave a Reply

