Nice dog

I like this dog.

Dog

I found a whole row of paintings in a house I visited on my travels this week, and although I assumed they were painted by 8-year-old Volvinita, I still had to ask to be absolutely sure. I thought they were really striking, and had I not been such a nice witch – and one with such full walls at home – I might just have pinched one or two.

As I said, I’m really very nice.

3 responses to “Nice dog

  1. Pingback: Another report from the travelling witch « Bookwitch

  2. Oh, it’s beautiful! Maybe I’ll buy one or two for when I go to Uni!

Leave a Reply

