David McCallum is 76

Whether or not we’re in the grips of swine flu, we’re under the weather. And when I say we, I mean the younger generation. But anyway, we needed to relax and rest and do nothing for a bit. So, David McCallum’s 76th birthday has been spent watching the extras on the NCIS season five DVDs. (I know we seem to be a year behind, but I haven’t made up my mind to buy the R1 DVDs for season six yet. Supposedly, you get better extras – which in itself is unfair – but I don’t want to commit myself to where they can be viewed.)

The mind boggles when it comes to the amount of clothes the actors get through. And I think my wardrobe’s full to bursting! Still want to be able to fit into Abby’s clothes. Well, they don’t have to be hers, just like hers, and could even be a size or two larger.

Pauley Perrette - Abby's neck tattoo

Glad to see Pauley has the ‘wrong’ hair for Abby, and needs it ironed on a daily basis. I’d heard before that her neck tattoo is unpleasant to put on, but I have the perfect solution for her. She wants Abby to have it removed. I say just let Pauley have a real tattoo the shape and size of Abby’s spider web. No need for any more transfers, ever. Problem sorted. Also, am I the only one who feels they look a little different, sometimes?

And can you believe David is 76? He still looks marvellous.

Leave a Reply

