Tina can

Some of you will have seen my attempts at showing you nice photos from Sweden. I am pleased with the results some of the time, or at least until I see what others can do.

I’ve recently been introduced to an acquaintance of Mother-of-witch, who lives just round the corner from me, and she really can take good pictures.

Because I admire what she does so much, I’m taking the liberty of linking here to her Flickr photos for more of you to enjoy.

I’ll just resort to using my camera when there is no better alternative.

Sigh.

One response to “Tina can

  1. Annika Johannesson

    Fantastiska bilder. Roligt att hon tar bilder i sin närhet och inte jagar exotiska motiv.
    Annika

Leave a Reply

