GCSE Art

Blue flower Hayfever and GCSEs go together. Luckily, in our case, as the abundance of flowers has meant that Daughter had plenty to inspire for her art exam project. She has photographed around two million (slight overstatement) flowers as background research for her ‘Faux Marimekko” exam flower.

Pink tulip

I haven’t seen it yet, as it’s still at school. I understand there will be an exhibition later this term, and at some point all the art work will return here, where we don’t have any more wall space than we had the last time I looked. It will be major panicking time, but not just yet.

One response to “GCSE Art

  1. Humph! Sneaky! And don’t lie, I showed you a photo I took on my phone of the final image! :p

Leave a Reply

